Amersham Hill CC Home page

 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Fri 01 May 2015 19:30Quiz Night Open event details
Tue 05 May 2015 14:00Bucks Over 60s 1st XI v Hertfordshire at AHCC Open event details
Tue 12 May 2015 19:30Committee Meeting Open event details
Sun 24 May 2015 00:002020 Tournament Open event details
Wed 27 May 2015 14:00Bucks Over 60s 2nd XI v Kent at AHCC Open event details
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select

Date: Sat 02 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XIPinkneys Green 1XIAway 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XIThe Lee 2nd XIHome 1.00

Date: Sat 09 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XIColeshill 1XIAway 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XILittle Marlow 2nd XIHome 1.00

Date: Sun 10 May 2015

 Sunday XIFiddlers CCHome 1.30

Date: Sat 16 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XIBraywood 1st XIHome 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XIHurley 2XIAway 1.00

Date: Sun 17 May 2015

 Sunday XIHolly Bush CCHome 1.00

Date: Sat 23 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XITaplow 2XIHome 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XIWinchmore Hill Away 1.00
 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Sports Massage Clinic

Sports Massage Clinic Starts Tuesday 14th April £3 for a 10 minute slot. You can book upto 30 minutes with the cost being £9 Players, partners, girl....

Important Update

Good afternoon all, A couple of important announcements Firstly congratulations to Anurag​ and Daniela Abinashi on the birth of their son Alexander ....

Work Parties

Good morning all,   Just a quick update in terms of whats happening at the club now that indoor nets have finished. Firstly thank you for all of you....

Chairmans Update

Good evening all,   Its been great to see the amount of people who have turned upto nets and provided such a positive atmosphere that is around the ....

Last Man Stands

Last Man Stands The club are looking for both social and cricketing sides to enter Last Man Stands to be held on a Thursday/Friday night at Amer....
 
   
 
CLUBHOUSE HIRE - CELEBRATE YOUR SPECIAL OCCASION