Amersham Hill CC Home page

 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Sat 28 Feb 2015 10:00Indoor Nets Dr Challoners Grammar School Open event details
Sat 07 Mar 2015 10:00Indoor Nets Dr Challoners Grammar School Open event details
Sat 14 Mar 2015 10:00Indoor Nets Dr Challoners Grammar School Open event details
Sat 21 Mar 2015 10:00Indoor Nets Dr Challoners Grammar School Open event details
Fri 27 Mar 2015 19:30Quiz Night Open event details
Sat 28 Mar 2015 00:00Work Party Open event details
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart

Date: Sat 02 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XIPinkneys Green 1XIAway 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XIThe Lee 2nd XIHome 1.00

Date: Sat 09 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XIColeshill 1XIAway 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XILittle Marlow 2nd XIHome 1.00

Date: Sun 10 May 2015

 Sunday XIFiddlers CCHome 1.30

Date: Sat 16 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XIBraywood 1st XIHome 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XIHurley 2XIAway 1.00

Date: Sun 17 May 2015

 Sunday XIHolly Bush CCHome 1.00

Date: Sat 23 May 2015

 Saturday 1st XITaplow 2XIHome 1.00
 Saturday 2nd XIWinchmore Hill Away 1.00
 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Chairmans Welcome

Good afternoon,   It is an extreme honour that I have been elected to lead the club with the help our new committee in 2015. Firstly I would like to....

Chairman's Report 2014

AHCC Chairmans review of the 2014 Season Thanks to you all for coming – the AGM continues to be a vital event for our club and I do hope you will ask....
 
   
 
CLUBHOUSE HIRE - CELEBRATE YOUR SPECIAL OCCASION