Amersham Hill CC Home page

 
Upcoming events
 
 
DateEvent Name 
Tue 29 Jul 2014 18:00Training Open event details
Fri 01 Aug 2014 00:00Bucks County Board Game Open event details
Tue 05 Aug 2014 18:00Training Open event details
Tue 12 Aug 2014 18:00Training Open event details
Wed 13 Aug 2014 19:30Committee Meeting Open event details
Tue 19 Aug 2014 18:00Training Open event details
 
   
 
Upcoming fixtures
 
 
 TeamOppositionVenueStart

Date: Sat 26 Jul 2014

 Saturday 1st XIPenn & Tylers Green Home 13.00
 Saturday 2nd XIBraywood Away 13.00

Date: Sun 27 Jul 2014

 Sunday XIPrincess Risborough CCHome 14:00

Date: Sat 02 Aug 2014

 Saturday 1st XIWhite Waltham Home 13.00

Date: Sun 03 Aug 2014

 Sunday XIBallinger WaggonersHome 14:00
 
   
 
Latest news
 
 
 

Message from the Chairman

Evening all Well the season has started and we have managed to play a few games. It doesn't yet feel like the season has any rhythm due to the disrupt....

ECB Level 2 Coaches

The club are pleased to announce that the following people were successful in being signed off for their ECB Level 2 Coaching course today. James E....

Chairman's Report 2013

It has been a year of major challenges and achievements, both on and off the field of play. We came into the year with £3,000 of debt, the challenge....
 
   
 
CLUBHOUSE HIRE - CELEBRATE YOUR SPECIAL OCCASION