Amersham Hill CC Pitch Hire Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 British Tamil Cricket League(H) Home13.00Friendly
Mon 07 May 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Bucks Women v Gloucester ECB 50/50)11.00Cup
Sun 13 May 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Bucks Women v Oxfordshire ECB 50/50)11.00Cup
Sun 20 May 2018 British Tamil Cricket League(H) Home13.00Friendly
Tue 29 May 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Gilrs U15 v Bedfordshire)13.00Friendly
Fri 01 Jun 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Bucks Girls 17 v Hertfordshire ECB 50/50)11.00Cup
Sun 03 Jun 2018 British Tamil Cricket League(H) Home13.00League
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Private Hire(H) Home16.00Friendly
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Private Hire(H) Home16.00Friendly
Sun 17 Jun 2018 British Tamil Cricket League(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 24 Jun 2018 British Tamil Cricket League(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Bucks 10/11D v Oxfordshire)13.00League
Sun 08 Jul 2018 British Tamil Cricket League(H) Home13.00Friendly
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Bucks Girls 15D v Berkshire)13.00Cup
Mon 16 Jul 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (U10-U11 Festival)9.30Friendly
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (U10-U11 Festival)9.30Friendly
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (U10/U11 Festival)1000Friendly
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Bucks Girls 15 v Essex ECB 50/50)11.00Cup
Thu 16 Aug 2018 Bucks CC(H) Home (Bucks Girls 17 v Wiltshire ECB 50/50)11.00Cup