Amersham Hill CC Home page

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 Pitch HireBritish Tamil Cricket LeagueHome 13.00
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Pitch HireBritish Tamil Cricket LeagueHome 13.00
Date: Sat 11 May 2019
 Saturday 1st XIColeshill 1XIHome 13.00
 Saturday 2nd XIEmbrook & Bearwood 2XIHome (The Lee) 13.00
Date: Sat 18 May 2019
 Saturday 1st XIDenham 2XIAway 13.00
 Saturday 2nd XIPinner 2XIAway 13.00
Date: Sun 19 May 2019
 Pitch HireBritish Tamil Cricket LeagueHome 13.00
Facebook
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Sat 30 Mar 2019 19:00QUIZ NIGHT Open event details
Fri 10 May 2019 18:00ALLSTARS Open event details
Fri 17 May 2019 18:00ALLSTARS Open event details
Sat 18 May 2019 00:00CHARITY EVENT - PRIVATE Open event details
Fri 24 May 2019 18:00ALLSTARS Open event details
Thu 30 May 2019 00:00ENGLAND V SOUTH AFRICA CWC2019 Open event details
Fri 31 May 2019 18:00ALLSTARS Open event details
Mon 03 Jun 2019 00:00ENGLAND V PAKISTAN CWC 2019 Open event details
Fri 07 Jun 2019 18:00ALLSTARS Open event details
Sat 08 Jun 2019 00:00ENGLAND V BANGLADESH CWC2019 Open event details
Latest news
 

ALLSTARS Launches 10th May 2019

Once more we will be taking part in the AllStars program in 2019 Register your interest www.allstarscricket.co.uk....

FIXTURES ONLINE

Good morning the fixtures are now live for 2019!!!!....
CLUBHOUSE HIRE
Clubhouse1.jpg
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.