Amersham Hill CC Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Denham 1XI(H) Home13.00League Lost by 28 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Harpsden 2XI(A) Away13.00League Drawn
Sat 19 May 2018 Coleshill 1XI(H) Home13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 26 May 2018 Pinner 1XI(A) Away13.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Pinkneys Green 2XI(H) Home13.00League Won by 116 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Little Marlow 1XI(H) Home13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Knotty Green 1XI(A) Away13.00League Drawn
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Braywood 2XI(H) Home13.00League Drawn
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Denham 1XI(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Harpsden 2XI(H) Home13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Coleshill 1XI(A) Away13.00League Lost
Sat 21 Jul 2018 The Lee(H) Home (The Lee 1XI v Chalfont St Giles 2XI)13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Pinner 1XI(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Pinkneys Green 2XI(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Little Marlow 1XI(A) Away13.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Knotty Green 1XI(H) Home12.30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Braywood 1XI(A) Away12.30League