Amersham Hill CC Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Penn & Tylers Green 2XI(H) Home (The Lee)13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 12 May 2018 Embrook & Bearwood 2XI(H) Home (The Lee)13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 26 May 2018 Braywood 2XI(H) Home13.00Friendly Lost by 63 runs (40 overs per side)
Sat 26 May 2018 Littlewick Green 2XI(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Hurley 2XI(A) Away13.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Little Marlow 2XI(H) Home (The Lee)13.00League Lost by 46 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Penn & Tylers Green 2XI (H) Home13.00League Lost by 68 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Littlewick Green 2XI(A) Away13.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Hurley 2XI(A) Away13.00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Embrook & Bearwood 2XI(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Little Marlow 2XI(A) Away13.00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Littlewick Green 2XI(H) Home (The Lee)13.00League Won by 31 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Hurley 2XI(H) Home13.00League Drawn
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Fulmer(A) Away13.00Friendly Lost
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Penn & Tylers Green 2XI(A) Away12.30League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Little Marlow 2XI(H) Home12.30League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Embrook & Bearwood 2XI(A) Away12.30League